​TheTravelersShow.com

                                                                 2017 Show Dates

 

IMMEDIATE/ SPRING 2017/ EARLY FALL 2017 MARKET

  PHILADELPHIA                                                                 Sun. Jan. 15 - Mon. Jan.16

  BALTIMORE                                                                      Sun. Jan. 22 - Mon. Jan. 23

  PITTSBURGH                                                                     Sun. Jan. 29 - Mon. Jan. 30

IMMEDIATE/ FALL 2017 MARKET

  PHILADELPHIA                                                                 Sun. Mar. 5 - Tues. Mar. 7

                                  

  BALTIMORE                                                                       Sun. Mar.12 - Mon. Mar. 13            

  OCEAN CITY                                                                       Wed. Mar.15 - Thur. Mar.16


  PITTSBURGH                                                                     Sun. Mar. 26 - Mon. Mar. 27                        


HOLIDAY 2017/ RESORT 2018 MARKET

 PHILADELPHIA                                                                Sun. Aug. 20 - Mon. Aug. 21                 

  BALTIMORE                                                                     Wed. Aug. 23 - Thur. Aug. 24

           
 PITTSBURGH                                                                    Sun. Aug. 27 - Mon. Aug. 28                                                
             

IMMEDIATE/ SPRING 2018 MARKET


 PHILADELPHIA                                                                Sun. Oct. 8 - Tues. Oct. 10


  PITTSBURGH  ##                                                            Sun. Oct.15 - Mon. Oct. 16                       

  BALTIMORE                                                                     Sun. Oct. 22 - Mon. Oct. 23

             

  OCEAN CITY                                                                     Wed. Oct. 25 -Thur. Oct. 26            

 NOTE:  ## Denotes change in show order for October.

 DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE DEPENDING ON MAJOR MARKET CONFLICTS. 

Call now to find more information 
                        410-647-8284